15 Baltic Sea Hydrographic Commission Meeting, 21-23 Sept 2010, Gdynia List of Participants

/updated 15 Sept 2010/

DENMARK

Charlotte Wiin Havsteen, Head of Division for Hydrography and Maritime Data Jens Peter Hartmann, Chief Counsellor Jesper Vedel, Commander/ XO of Hydrographic section/delegate Lars Hansen, Commander/ Head of Hydrographic section/delegate

ESTONIA

Taivo Kivimäe, Deputy Head of Hydrographic and Aids to Navigation Division Jaan Lutt, Head of Hydrographic Department Tõnis Siilanarusk, Head of Cartographic Department Vaido Kraav, Adviser

FINLAND

Mr. Rainer MUSTANIEMI, Director

Mr. Jukka VARONEN, Unit Manager

Mr. Jarmo MÄKINEN, Head of Chart Unit

Mr. Juha KORHONEN, Secretary of International Issues

GERMANY

Dr. Mathias Jonas, Director, Department Nautical Hydrography

International Hydrographic Bureau

Stephen Shipman, Professional Assistance Hydrography

LATVIA

Janis Krastins, Head of Hydrographic Service Mikus Ranka, Head of Cartographic Department

LITHUANIA

•••••

POLAND

Henryk **Nitner**, Captain PN, Chief Hydrographic Office of the Polish Navy Andrzej **Kowalski**, Captain PN, Deputy Chief Hydrographic Office of the Polish Navy Dariusz **Grabiec**, Cdr, PN, Senior Specialist, Nautical Information Department, HOPN Stanisław **Pietrzak**, Cdr, PN, Head Digital Publications, Hydrographic Department, HOPN

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

••••••

<u>SWEDEN</u>

Åke Magnusson, Head of Swedish Hydrographic Office Patric WIBERG, Senior Advisor

UNITED KINGDOM

Nigel Sutton, United Kingdom Hydrographic Office, International Relations Manager